Student Personnel Association Madison

Committed to collaboration, networking, and professional development for current and aspiring higher education professionals in the Madison-area.

Although we aren’t able to recognize these amazing individuals in person, we wanted to announce the winners so you all can congratulate them on your own!

And the winners are….

  • Campus Impact Award – Justin Mumford (UW-Madison)

  • Frontline Award – Lori Egan (UW-Madison)

  • Future Leader in Student Affairs Award – Catherine Kiesler (Edgewood)

  • Edgewood College Student Development Award for Outstanding Service to Students – Sara Hanson

  • Madison College Student Affairs Outstanding Achievement Award – Kate Sopha

  • UW-Madison Leadership in Social Justice Award– Caitlyn LoMonte

  • UW-Madison Vice-Chancellor for Student Affairs Award – Andrea Levy

  • UW-Madison Award for Excellence in Higher Education Administration – Emilie Hofacker

**Please see the Annual Awards page for more detailed information about each award winner.